NOSS Annual Report 2019-20

NOSS Tasmania Inc. held the association’s Annual General Meeting on Thursday 5th November at the Red Shed.

Members said farewell to two board directors, Melinda Whybrow and Anna Connors. Melinda was the previous Chairperson before Mark Broxton, and Anna was the Treasurer.

Two new directors were welcomed to the board, Corey McGrath and Zenobia Allie.

Click here to find out more about the board

Association members passed special resolutions and adopted a new constitution based on the Associations Incorporation (Model Rules) Regulations 2017.

Go to our “About Us” page to find out about becoming a member of NOSS Tasmania Inc.